A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Overwhelmed and underwhelmed Sat 19 Apr 14
No peeking under the veil Mon 31 Mar 14
Universe in a single atom Wed 12 Mar 14
’tis the season to be jolly. And to overeat. Sat 28 Dec 13
Santa has already been here Mon 16 Dec 13
Mini Retirement Tue 10 Dec 13
Of Closets and Children's Hospitals Sat 30 Nov 13
Jimi Hendrix is My Neighbor Thu 21 Nov 13
Too many many things to learn Tue 12 Nov 13
McDonald's and/or Passive Smoke Wed 6 Nov 13
SQ 346 Landing and Digressions on Writing a Biography Wed 30 Oct 13
$50 Million in One Corner Sat 26 Oct 13
Ace or Ass Wed 23 Oct 13
Sticker Shock in Switzerland Mon 21 Oct 13